Hello world!

1 Dec

Hello!

After lots of talking about it I have finally launched my very own blog.

Please be patient with me as I have lots to learn and this blog will very much be a ‘work in progress’.

Thank you for reading and I plan to make this blog as interesting as possible.

Thanks,

Marleisa

10 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Anne-Maree 02/12/2012 at 4:41 PM #

    Well…… I for one am VERY impressed! Is this with Edu-blog?

  2. Cathy 28/01/2013 at 12:35 PM #

    My first blog post was very similar – short and just saying hi, I’m here and I plan to blog 🙂 And I’ve now been here since July 2007! Best of luck with your blog 🙂

  3. Have a laugh on me 28/01/2013 at 12:52 PM #

    We’ve all got to start somewhere, my first is much the same!!! Look how far you’ve come – I enjoy your blog 🙂

  4. Ness 28/01/2013 at 1:56 PM #

    Hello, first time here, so I’ll have a look around. That was my plan too, to make my blog as interesting so as not bore anyone (even when I thought only my Mum would read it) I may be failing..anyway…just saying hi.

  5. redlandcitygirl 28/01/2013 at 2:33 PM #

    Well, you gotta start somewhere – right?!

  6. kirstyrussell75 28/01/2013 at 2:44 PM #

    Isn’t it freeing just to go ahead and do it? Good on you for starting and continuing on – I must say I’ve found your subsequent posts interesting Marleisa! Thanks so much for linking up this week for I Must Confess.

  7. Me 31/01/2013 at 10:28 PM #

    Short and to the point – I like it !!!
    Have the best day !
    Me

    • marleisa 02/02/2013 at 10:01 PM #

      Short all right – only 54 words!

  8. iSophie 01/02/2013 at 8:47 PM #

    Writing the first post is a very nervous thing, you did great!

    • marleisa 02/02/2013 at 9:57 PM #

      It’s wasn’t exactly award winning writing!! I think I am getting better.

Leave a Reply

