Christmas Shopping

4 Dec

Let me tell you about this great website I found – Hannah Designs

The site sells hand stamped jewellery.  It is an American site but the jewellery is at a great price and shipping is super cheap.

I tried it out with a birthday gift for my mother in law.  I chose the Ultimate Tree of Life necklace and got the names of her four sons stamped around the outer ring.

Necklace

I was so impressed with the necklace that I have ordered four more as Christmas Presents!  I have received an email to say the necklaces have been posted and delivery takes 2 – 4 weeks.  So with three weeks till Christmas, its fingers crossed that they will arrive in time.

Check out their website Hannah Designs – you will love their range.

3 Responses to “Christmas Shopping”

  1. Rita Azar 05/12/2012 at 10:55 AM #

    Love it! Great gift idea and something different to give!

  2. EssentiallyJess 05/12/2012 at 2:48 PM #

    Oh that’s a great idea for a present! Especially for mums 🙂

  3. marleisa 13/12/2012 at 9:28 AM #

    Yeah, the other necklaces I ordered arrived yesterday in plenty of time for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

