Christmas Wrap

8 Dec

I have just finished wrapping the Christmas presents.

IMG_0294

This year I used brown paper I had left over from a project at work.  To make the paper a little more Christmas like I painted red spots onto the paper.

IMG_0287

IMG_0289

Instead of using gift tags this year I printed out a black and white letter from the beginning of each gift receivers name.

I backed the letters on to red card and then glued them onto each gift.

IMG_0290

I am pretty impressed with how good they look.  We do have a couple of letter double ups but I’m pretty sure I will remember which present belongs to who!

IMG_0293

I still am waiting for a few more gifts to arrived and I have a few more left to buy but I am very close to having all my shopping done.

Have you finished your Christmas shopping yet?

3 Responses to “Christmas Wrap”

  1. Rita Azar 08/12/2012 at 4:36 PM #

    Very nice! Great idea!

  2. Anne-Maree d'Abadie 08/12/2012 at 10:16 PM #

    Way too organised for me! Looks fabulous. Well done!

  3. rec games 10/12/2012 at 2:04 PM #

    You recognize therefore significantly in relation to this matter, produced me in my opinion imagine it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women are not involved unless it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding. Always care for it up!

Leave a Reply

