I PAD APPS

10 Dec

Many of you know that I LOVE my I Pad.

IMG_0197

Not a day goes by without me using it.  At night if it’s not in my hands my husband will be using it.  It gets used more than our washing machine does!! I have had it for just over a year now and thought I would share with you the apps I use the most.

Social Networking – Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram

Apps_2

Games – Words with Friends, Flow Free, Scramble and Water?

Apps_5

Useful: QRReader, Sleep Cycle, Hey Tell and Shazam

Apps_4

Kids Stuff: Sound TchLite, Sneaky Sam, Toddler Piano and I Like Books

Apps_3

What are your favourite apps?

6 Responses to “I PAD APPS”

  1. Ai Sakura 11/12/2012 at 8:47 AM #

    I use the iPad mainly for reading. Most of my fave apps are for photography editing and in my iPhone heehee. Like camera+, picfx, inframe etc

    Ai @ Sakura Haruka

  2. Rita Azar 11/12/2012 at 10:03 AM #

    Hi Marleisa! Just passing by to let you know I have nominated you for The Sunshine Award! See here: http://thecraftyexpat.wordpress.com/2012/12/10/the-sunshine-award/

  3. bossymummy 11/12/2012 at 11:40 AM #

    I love my iPad too – we had to get one for each of us as sharing was just not working 🙂

    • marleisa 11/12/2012 at 12:55 PM #

      I did think about getting the husband one for Christmas!! Sharing sometimes is difficult!

  4. Chantelle Dalgarno 11/12/2012 at 12:47 PM #

    Evernote probably cops the most use these days. I’ve been travelling a lot, so the iPad is my go-to for writing and I haven’t found any other writing app that has the ease of organisation that Evernote does.

    My only complaint is a lack of word-count function.

    As far as games… Words For Friends, Chess and Bubble Explode are my addictions 🙂

    Stopping by via #ibot

  5. Mel 11/12/2012 at 12:50 PM #

    Oh I love my kindle ap, and I have a kindle, just on the ipad I get colour pics in my cook books (and fb updates) I love menu planner – free and syncs my shopping list to the phone.

Leave a Reply

