Wordless Wednesday – Pinterest

20 Feb

So you know the someecards I am obsessed with…. the ones I find on pinterest.

Well there are even cards about pinterest.

Here are a few of my finds ….

IMG_0277

IMG_0218

IMG_0273

And this one sums me up to a tee….

IMG_0271

I am linking up with My Little Drummer Boys and Twinkle in the Eye for Wordless Wednesday.

The post Wordless Wednesday – Teacher Humor first appeared on This is Who I Am by Marleisa

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Pinterest”

  1. Have a laugh on me 20/02/2013 at 11:24 AM #

    I love your WW posts – I get my funny fix!

  2. Zita 20/02/2013 at 6:05 PM #

    I don’t think I will ever get sick of reading these! lol….

  3. tam65 21/02/2013 at 5:48 PM #

    They sure are funny.

  4. Twinkle in the Eye 21/02/2013 at 7:24 PM #

    Is it sad that I can identify with all of these? Lol

  5. Trish MLDB 22/02/2013 at 5:00 PM #

    Love these pics Marleisa

Leave a Reply

