FFS Friday – First World Problems

22 Feb

Today I am doing another FFS Friday

This is an opportunity to vent about all the things that have annoyed you recently!

All my problems are totally first world problems and I really should just get over myself…….but i’ll share them with you anyway 🙂

The florist forgot to deliver my flowers for valentines day FFS

They sent me a 2nd bunch and chocolates to make up for it….NO FFS

IMG_0613

I chipped my new manicure after 1 day! FFS

My T Box was playing up and wouldn’t record so I had to watch some of my shows on my I PAD instead. FFS

My oven has stopped working so I had to buy a birthday cake instead of making one. FFS

My oven isn’t working so I had to cook on the stove top all week instead of just chucking food in the oven to cook! FFS

I won tickets to the movies but couldn’t go as it was parent/teacher information night – and as I am the teacher I had to attend! FFS

I spent my Sunday up at school planning. FFS

IMG_0615

So there you have it.

Have a great Friday!

Today I am linking up with FLOG YOUR BLOG FRIDAY

The post FFS Friday First World Problems first appeared on This is Who I Am by Marleisa

4 Responses to “FFS Friday – First World Problems”

  1. Carla 22/02/2013 at 10:45 AM #

    The florist ‘forgot’ your delivery??? OH NO!!!!! FFS indeed!!!

  2. ann 22/02/2013 at 10:48 AM #

    Too funny I love the part about the parent teacher interviews!! Hope your oven works soon!!

  3. Me 22/02/2013 at 10:56 AM #

    Love that you had to go to the parent teacher interviews because you are the teacher !!!! YAY for your flowers and chocs even if they were late !!!
    Hope you oven gets fixed soon !!! A was going to do a roast on the Weber and it was raining and he wanted me to cook it in the oven – no way !!! I’m not making a mess in the oven – told him to find some wood and cook it on the verandah !!
    Have the best weekend !
    Me
    #FYBF visitor

  4. Have a laugh on me 24/02/2013 at 9:08 PM #

    Just saw this post now – BOO for flowers not being delivered. All those FFS are totally relatable , not a word right teacher?! Em

Leave a Reply

