Back Online

27 Mar

Hello…….well things have been very quiet on the blog for the past 3 weeks!

Blog

This is due to the internet at home (and landline) being out of action….thanks Telstra!

So how do you think 3 weeks without internet went? Well it was bloody frustrating!

For the past three weeks I haven’t been able to:

  • blog or read any blogs
  • record TV shows (the TBox runs through the internet)
  • download any shows that I follow from America
  • internet shop!! (I suppose this one isn’t too life threatening…)
  • browse pinterest

When I was explaining the dire situation to a friend, her reply was “Gosh, I don’t know how you’re coping I don’t think I would be able to survive”.  And I’ll admit if I didn’t have my I Phone things definitely would of been hairy!!

So now that I am back online and with school finishing tomorrow for the Easter School holidays expect to see me back posting again.

My husbands words to me this afternoon were “The internet is fixed….go blog!”.

5 Responses to “Back Online”

  1. Have a laugh on me 27/03/2013 at 9:02 PM #

    He he, he knows you so well, and school term is nearly over too – well here in Qld anyhow, so you’ll have time to catch up soon! Nice to have you back 🙂

  2. Zita 27/03/2013 at 9:11 PM #

    YAY!!! Welcome back!

  3. Anne-Maree d 27/03/2013 at 10:28 PM #

    Go girl!

  4. Rita 30/03/2013 at 7:58 PM #

    I was wondering what was happening with you Marleisa. Welcome back to the blogging world! And, Happy Easter!

  5. Rita Azar 30/03/2013 at 7:58 PM #

    I was wondering what was happening with you Marleisa. Welcome back to the blogging world! And, Happy Easter

Leave a Reply

