Wordless Wednesday – Addiction

1 May

Today is Wordless Wednesday!

 I have a new addiction (yes, I’m giving pinterest a break).

Candy Crush

photo

I’m only up to level 51 so I have some way to go!

Anyone else addicted?

I am linking up with My Little Drummer Boys and Twinkle in the Eye for Wordless Wednesday.

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Addiction”

  1. multibloggingmum 01/05/2013 at 11:06 AM #

    oh yes I play it but am not addicted!!
    have fun lol

  2. Yvette @ Little Bento Blog 01/05/2013 at 11:51 AM #

    I haven’t ventured onto Candy Crush yet – I loved fronterville.. until I got way too addicted.. and then I started blogging… hmmm a new addiction 😛

  3. MrsD 01/05/2013 at 4:16 PM #

    Oh my god – I am SO addicted!! I’m only on level 72 but I just can’t stop!

  4. Becky from BeckyandJames.com 01/05/2013 at 7:42 PM #

    I keep getting invites to this but avoid it because I know it will be a problem!

    • marleisa 01/05/2013 at 7:44 PM #

      It sure is……..I ignored requests too until I saw it being played next to me!

  5. Lisa@RandomActsOfZen 01/05/2013 at 8:15 PM #

    I don’t dare start!

  6. Zita 01/05/2013 at 9:46 PM #

    You know I am! And have been stuck on level 100 for about 2 weeks! Driving me nuts!!!!

Leave a Reply

