My New “Pinterest” Cushion

10 Jul

I have a new cushion.

Who cares!! – I hear you all say.  Well it’s a funny one.

Pinterest funny – if you don’t spend too much time on pinterest you may not get this!

IMG_1704

Makes me laugh!  Even my husband gets it!

I bought it online at Society6

Have a great Wednesday.

I am linking up with My Little Drummer Boys and Twinkle in the Eye for Wordless Wednesday.

 

6 Responses to “My New “Pinterest” Cushion”

  1. Me 10/07/2013 at 4:43 PM #

    I saw that cushion on someone’s blog and thought it was hilarious !! I didn’t realise it was for sale !
    Enjoy !!
    Have a great day – just off to finish my squats and leg lifts for today !!
    Me

  2. Have a laugh on me 10/07/2013 at 8:32 PM #

    Great saying for sure – I wish I could say I was off to do some squats but I’m off to go and do “diddly squat” x

    • The Plumbette 10/07/2013 at 11:04 PM #

      This comment made me laugh out loud!! Emily you are hilarious!!

  3. NewLifeOnTheRoad (@NewLifeOnRoad) 10/07/2013 at 9:14 PM #

    That is such a great cushion 🙂 love it!!!

  4. The Plumbette 10/07/2013 at 11:05 PM #

    Love the cushion too.

  5. posh 11/07/2013 at 1:11 AM #

    It is too easy to get lost on Pinterest if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

