How are we teaching?

31 Jul

This is one of my favourite “teacher” quotes.

IMG_0390[1]

Tell me………. what do you think?

I am linking up with My Little Drummer Boys for Wordless Wednesday.

4 Responses to “How are we teaching?”

  1. Me 31/07/2013 at 8:11 AM #

    I love that quote too (even though I am not involved in teaching anyone !!!) but think it is also applicable to life.
    Have the best day !
    Me

  2. Lisa@RandomActsOfZen 31/07/2013 at 10:25 AM #

    If all teachers took this approach it would be a lot easier for most kids. 🙂

  3. Have a laugh on me 31/07/2013 at 7:47 PM #

    Love this – TOTALLY true! Also good for parents like me to remember 🙂

  4. NewLifeOnTheRoad (@NewLifeOnRoad) 01/08/2013 at 6:52 PM #

    As a Homeschooling Mum to two of our boys, and a mum to two older boys who are in the education system, I can say without a doubt that our teaching methods in the school are so wrong and the way to teach needs to be updated so badly!! I teach our younger boys by what they are interested in 🙂

Leave a Reply

