Excited Much

7 Aug

On Friday I went to see my lovely travel agent Sue.

I picked up my tickets and itinerary for Singapore (5 weeks to go!).

IMG_1873[1]

and I booked our cabin for the Christmas Cruise.

IMG_1884[1]

Not sure which one I’m more excited about!!

I am linking up with My Little Drummer Boys for Wordless Wednesday.

6 Responses to “Excited Much”

  1. Me 07/08/2013 at 8:10 AM #

    Ooooh – that is so exciting !!!!! It’s so good having a holiday to look forward to.
    Have the best time !
    Me

  2. lybliss 07/08/2013 at 10:39 AM #

    Oh my gosh, I’d be veeerrrryyy excited about both, but secretly I long to go on a cruise. It’s probably a throw back to watching The Love Boat for so many years as a kid but if I don’t get to sit at a captains table at least once in this lifetime I will never complete my bucket list !

  3. Have a laugh on me 07/08/2013 at 1:05 PM #

    Do you need a porter? For either trip! – HOW EXCITEMENT!! x

  4. Lisa@RandomActsOfZen 07/08/2013 at 5:53 PM #

    How very exciting! I’d be counting sleeps for sure!

  5. www.stephsjoy.blogspot.com 07/08/2013 at 6:54 PM #

    So nice to have a holiday coming up, Have a great time away!

  6. Trish MLDB 14/08/2013 at 10:07 AM #

    Awesome ! I can’t wait to see your photos.

Leave a Reply

