Reports

13 Nov

Welcome to Wordless Wesnesday.

Warning: Teacher Rant 🙂

My stress levels are slightly higher than normal this week due to report cards!

I was going to spend last weekend doing them but instead I cleaned out my fridge (seriously I will do anything to avoid them!!)

report

Today I am linking up with My Little Drummer Boys  for Wordless Wednesday.

The post Wordless Wednesday – The Joy of Playing first appeared on This is Who I Am by Marleisa

6 Responses to “Reports”

  1. coloursofsunset 13/11/2013 at 7:45 AM #

    oh man, bet you’re looking forward to the holidays! you and every other teacher! I certainly couldn’t do it.

  2. ann 13/11/2013 at 9:57 AM #

    If you want to keep putting it off my fridge could use cleaning out too!! Hang in there you are on the home stretch to holidays!!

  3. Lizzy - Muddle-Headed Mamma 13/11/2013 at 10:10 AM #

    I am a teacher by trade too (full-mum at the mo though). Both times when it was report writing time last year, I remember thinking NEVER AGAIN!! I feel your pain. My house always got significantly cleaner around this time of year due to procrastination too 🙂 Hang in there! xx

  4. Have a laugh on me 13/11/2013 at 4:18 PM #

    I have a few friends in the midst of report hell right now – good luck x

  5. Alicia 13/11/2013 at 6:36 PM #

    My neice and her fiance are teachers and they do their heads in too. I never knew how much work ‘out of school hours’ that teachers actually do!

  6. Emma Fahy Davis 13/11/2013 at 6:51 PM #

    Hats off to you Marleisa, what an epic task report-writing must be! As a parent tho, I can assure you that all your hard work on them is much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

